Local Quit Programs in PA

Local Quit Programming in Pennsylvania

Tobacco Free Adagio Health

Contract: Michael Fiorelli, Program Manager

Phone: (800) 215-7494

Email: mfiorelli@adagiohealth.org     

Tobacco Free Adagio Health

Contact: Diana Mihalcik, Program Manager 

Phone: (800) 215-7494

Email: dmihalcik@adagiohealth.org

American Lung Association in Pennsylvania
Contact: Michael Glantz, Manager, Health Promotions
Phone: (717) 971-1152
Email: Michael.Glantz@Lung.org

Local Cessation Programs in Northcentral Region of Pennsylvania:
Bradford, Potter, and Tioga Counties
Northcentral Pennsylvania Area Health Education Center (AHEC)
63 Main Street, Second Floor, Wellsboro, PA 16901
Contact: Susan Gage
Phone: (570) 724-9145
Email: ncpaahec.students@gmail.com

Sullivan, Columbia, Montour, and Northumberland Counties
Pathway to Recovery
223 West Broad Street, Hazelton, PA 18201
Contact: Eileen Panzarella
Phone: (570) 455-9902
Email: epanzarella@pathway-to-recovery.org

Centre County
Lung Disease Foundation of Central PA
800 Chestnut Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Contact: Sherri Stayer
Phone: (814) 946-2845
Email: sstayer@pssolutions.net

Clinton, Lycoming, Snyder, and Union Counties
American Lung Association in Pennsylvania
Contact: Meredith Bigger, Specialist, Health Promotions
Phone: (570) 243-6545
Email: Meredith.Bigger@Lung.org

American Lung Association in Pennsylvania
Contact: David Huber, Specialist, Health Promotions
Phone: (717) 229-8330
Email: David.Huber@Lung.org

Local Cessation Programs in Southcentral Region of Pennsylvania:
Cumberland, Dauphin, and Perry Counties
Harrisburg Area YMCA
Harrisburg Area YMCA
805 North Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17102
Contact: Eric Rothermel and Amy Lauver
Phone: (717) 236-1317
Email: eric.rothermel@ymcaharrisburg.org, or
amy.lauver@ymcaharrisburg.org

Bedford and Blair Counties
Lung Disease Foundation of Central PA
800 Chestnut Ave, Altoona, PA 16601
Contact: Sherri Stayer
Phone: (814) 946-2845
Email: sstayer@pssolutions.net

Lebanon County
Lebanon Family Health Services
615 Cumberland Street, Lebanon, PA 17042
Contact: Vicki DeLoatch
Phone: (717) 273-8893
Email: Vicki@lebanonfamilyhealth.org

Adams and York Counties
WellSpan Health
South George Street, Suite 160, York, PA 17401
Contact: Leah Neiderer
Phone: (717) 851-5805
Email: lneiderer2@wellspan.org

Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Mifflin, and Juniata Counties
Healthy Community Partnership
232 Lincoln Way E, Suite B, Chambersburg, PA 17201
Contact: Karen Johnston
Phone: (717) 264-1470
Email: kpjohn.hcp@gmail.com

American Lung Association in Pennsylvania
Contact: Yvonne Kuhenbeaker, Manager, Health Promotions
Phone: (484) 655-1049
Email: Yvonne.Kuhenbeaker@Lung.org

Local Cessation Programs in Northeast Region of Pennsylvania:
Lehigh, Northampton, and Carbon Counties
Lehigh Valley Health Network
1200 South Cedar Crest Blvd, Allentown, PA 18103
Contact: Lindsey Dietrich
Phone: (610) 402-402-4845
Email: lindsey.dietrich@lvhn.org

Monroe County
Lehigh Valley Health Network – Pocono
206 E. Brown Street, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Contact: Dawn Gizzo
Phone: (570) 422-1704
Email: Dawn.Gizzo@lvhn.org

Susquehanna, Wayne, Lackawanna, and Pike Counties
Northeast PA Area Health Education Center
164 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Archbald, PA 18403
Phone: 570-209-9644
Email: info@nepa-ahec.org

Wyoming and Luzerne Counties
Pathway to Recovery
223 W. Broad Street, Hazelton, PA 18201
Contact: Eileen Panzarella
Phone: (570) 455-9902
Email: epanzarella@pathway-to-recovery.org

Health Promotion Council

Contact: Katie O’Conner-Jenkins, Assistant Director

Phone: (215) 731-2196

Email: koconnorjenkins@phmc.org

Philadelphia Department of Health

Contact: Ryan Coffman, Program Manager

Phone: (215) 685-5620

Email: Ryan.Coffman@Phila.gov

Tobacco Free Adagio Health

Contact: Diana Mihalcik, Program Manager

Phone: (800) 215-7494

Email: dmihalcik@adagiohealth.org

Additional Resources

  • Visit the American Lung Association’s website
  • Facilitators are able to access a catalog of all print literature that is available, view pricing and place an order for FFS materials through our new print store. Please submit prior to the start of your clinic, preferable two full weeks before.

Read the announcement concerning a new, national anti-vaping curriculum providing youth with facts about e-cigarettes and resources to quit, called Vaping: Know the Truth. 

Vaping: Know the Truth will help guide teachers and empower teens who vape to quit, or to never start in the first place. The curriculum will be available to schools across the country. 

  • Vaping: Know the Truth Flyer
    Describes vaping prevention and resources to quit.
  • This is Quitting Flyer
    A free, anonymous, text message, quit vaping program from truth®. Partnership opportunities to customize This is Quitting with your tobacco-control programs are available.

Quit Line Materials Order Form

Note: Incomplete forms will delay your order. Please fill in all requested information.

Vaping Posters

Quitline Flyers

Quitline Square Cards

LGBTQ

Pregnancy Flyers

Nicotine Replacement Therapy (NRT) Order Form

Note: Incomplete forms will delay your order. Please fill in all requested information.

NRT Description (order by the case, 1 case=12 boxes)

YLAP Request Form

YLAP Thank You Cards & YLAP Toolkit

Quit Line Materials Order Form

Note: Incomplete forms will delay your order. Please fill in all requested information.

Vaping Posters

Quitline Flyers

Quitline Square Cards

LGBTQ

Pregnancy Flyers

Nicotine Replacement Therapy (NRT) Order Form

Note: Incomplete forms will delay your order. Please fill in all requested information.

NRT Description (order by the case, 1 case=12 boxes)

YLAP Request Form

YLAP Thank You Cards & YLAP Toolkit